Self employed busy family of 4. My husband is a builder and I'm a real estate agent. We require a sitter/ nanny for our 2 well behaved, independent children (boy 10 and a girl 6) on an a regular basis (3 days per week) to assist with school pick up, activities and after school care. We live in Landsborough on an acreage property with our beloved pets (dogs, cat, horse).

Characteristics of the children:
  • Creative
  • Talkative
  • Calm

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
1 time

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Krystle provided

Email address
Facebook account
661 Friends


Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
1 day
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Landsborough

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up