Hello, our family will be living in Port Macquarie for 7 weeks from the 21st of November while my wife works at the hospital. Our 2 daughters will be freshly 3 (end of Nov) and 7 months. We will be living in an apartment near the beach, and are looking for a nanny for 2 short days during the week, or half days, with flexibility. Many thanks, Tom, Alison, Bonnie and Florence.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Creative
  • Friendly
  • Playful

Number of children
2
Age of children
  • Baby
  • Toddler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
Favorited
0 times


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Tom provided

Email address
Apple account
Facebook account
1434 Friends

Activities

Member since
October 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
50%
Average response time
13 hours
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Port Macquarie


$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up